# MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SCIENCE OF UKRAINE

# NATIONAL UNIVERSITY «ZAPORIZHZHIA POLYTECHNIC»

# KHARKIV NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF RADIO ELECTRONICS



**UKRTELECOM JSC** 

SE SPC ISKRA

SMC "HARTRON-UCOM LTD"

## **INFOCOM LTD**

#### XII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC-PRACTICAL CONFERENCE

## MODERN PROBLEMS AND ACHIEVEMENTS OF RADIO ENGINEERING, TELECOMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

December, 10-12, 2024

#### Zaporizhzhia

#### **Conference topics (sections):**

1. Radioengineering and telecommunication systems, information technologies in design and manufacturing.

2. Automation, robotics and unmanned technologies.

3. Nanoelectronics and information and measurement technologies.

4. Computer systems and networks, security of information and communication systems.

5. Computer science, software engineering.

6. System analysis and management.

7. Special section on ERASMUS+ projects (moderated separately).

### The purpose of the conference:

To analyze and summarize new theoretical and practical results in the relevant fields of knowledge, to promote active exchange of experience of specialists.

### **Requirements for the formatting of paper**

A paper should be 2-4 pages in length and can be submitted in Ukrainian or English in a Word document file (doc format) in A5 ( $148 \times 210$  mm) format. The abstract should clearly and consistently state the essence of the report, new original results obtained by the authors.

### Participant application form

It contains information about the authors, the desired section, keywords. Templates of abstracts and applications are available here: https://zp.edu.ua/conference-2024-1-4

To participate in the conference, please send to the technical secretaries of the organizing committee by **November 10, 2024**:

- a participant application form according to the sample provided;
- a **paper** in the form of a file in accordance with the above requirements.

### **Conference regulations**

Working languages: Ukrainian, English.

Participation in the conference is only remote, online or offline (abstracts). The conference materials will be available after the acceptance of the report on the eve of the conference.

Plenary session - December 10, from 10 to 12, connection parameters will be sent to all participants at the specified email addresses.

Sectional work:

December 10 from 12.00 to 18.00,

December 11 from 10.0 to 18.00,

December 12 from 10.00 to 15.00.

The conference will close on December 12 from 15.00 to 18.00.

Participants can receive certificates for participation in the conference.

#### **Program Committee:**

Gustavo R. ALVES – Dr., Prof. (Porto, Portugal) Andrii BABICH - Dr. (Neu-Isenburg, Germany) Amir ELIEZER – Prof. (Beer-Sheva, Israel) Javier GARCIA-ZUBIA – Dr. (Bilbao, Spain) Karsten HENKE – Dr. Ing. (Ilmenau, Germany) Jamil ALSAYAYDEH – Ph.D. in Eng. Sc. (Malacca, Malavsia) Vitaly LEVASHENKO – Prof. (Zilina, Slovakia) David LUENGO - Prof. (Madrid, Spain) Urszula MARKOWSKA-KACHMAR – Prof. (Wroclaw. Poland) George MARKOWSKY - Prof. (Orono, USA) Vitaliv MEZHUYEV – Prof. (Malaysia, Pahang) Alexei SHARPANSKYKH – PhD (Delft, Holland) Elena ZAITSEVA – Prof. (Zilina, Slovakia) Mher MARKOSYAN – Prof. (Yerevan, Armenia) Anna BAKUROVA – Dr., Prof. (Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine) Volodymyr BAKHRUSHYN – Dr., Prof. (Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine) Yevhen BODIANSKYI - Dr, Prof. (Kharkiv, Ukraine) Oleh DROBAKHIN – Dr., Prof. (Dnipro, Ukraine) Valerii DUBROVIN – Prof. (Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine) Vladyslav YEVSEIEV – Dr., Prof. (Kharkiv, Ukraine) Leonid KARPUKOV – Dr., Prof. (Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine) Andrii KUPIN – Dr., Prof. (Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine) Hrvhorii KORNICH - Dr., Prof. (Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine) Maryna NOVOZHYLOVA - Dr., Prof. (Kharkiv, Ukraine) Valentyn POGOSOV - Dr., Prof. (Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine) Valerii SYTNIKOV - Dr., Prof. (Odesa, Ukraine) Hennadii SNIZHNOI – Dr., Prof. (Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine) Serhii SUBBOTIN – Dr., Prof. (Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine) Vadym SHKARUPYLO – Dr. (Kviv, Ukraine) Oleksandr HNATENKO – Assoc. Prof. (Kharkiv, Ukraine)

#### **Organizing Committee:**

#### **Chairman:**

Dmytro PIZA - Dr., Prof., Professor of the Radio Engineering and Telecommunications Department of the National University (NU) "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic"

#### Members of the organizing committee:

Maksym SHYPKOV - Acting General Director of SE SPC ISKRA Vitalii SIRENKO - Head of the technical service of the Zaporizhzhia branch of "Ukrtelecom" PJSC Viktor GRESTA - Rector of the NU "Zaporizhzhia Polvtechnic" Vadym SHALOMIEIEV - Vice-Rector for Scientific Work of the NU "Zaporizhzhia Polvtechnic" Nataliia FURMANOVA - Dean of the Faculty of Information Security and Electronic Communications, NU "Zaporizhzhia Polvtechnic" Mykola KASYAN - Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science and Technology, NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Ravil KUDERMETOV - Head of the Department of Computer Systems and Networks, NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Halvna TABUNSHCHYK – Prof., NU "Zaporizhzhia Polvtechnic" Andrii KOROTUN - Head of the Department of Information Security and Nanoelectronics, NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Anzhelika PARKHOMENKO - Assoc. Prof., NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Elina TERESHCHENKO - Acting Head of the Department of System Analysis and Computational Mathematics, NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Serhii SAMOILYK - Acting Head of the Department of Radio Engineering and Telecommunications, NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Natalia VYSOTSKA - Acting Head of the Research and Development Center, NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Mykola YEFIMENKO – Assoc. Prof., NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Andrii OLIINYK - Prof., NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Mykhailo POLiAKOV – Prof., NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Mvkhailo CHERNOBORODOV - Assoc. Prof., NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic" Dmytro SHYROKORAD - Assoc. Prof., NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic"

#### **Conference secretary**

Oleksandr MALYI - Head of the Department of Information Technologies of Electronic Devices NU "Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic"64, Zhukovskogo str., Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine, 69063

+380(61)7698252, kafedra\_ited@zp.edu.ua

Technical secretary of the organizing committee - Stanislav SHAPTALA, **Oleksandr PIROZHENKO**